Term dates

Term Dates for 2022 - 2023

TermStart DateEnd Date
Term 1 Thursday 1 September 2022 Wednesday 19 October 2022
Term 2 Monday 31 October 2022 Friday 16 December 2022
Term 3 Tuesday 3 January 2023 Friday 10 February 2023
Term 4 Monday 20 February 2023 Friday 31 March 2023
Term 5 Monday 17 April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023
Term 6 Monday 5 June 2023 Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

Please note: this calendar DOES NOT include any Teacher Training Days.

School Holiday dates can also be checked on the Swindon Borough Council Website. (link opens in new window)


Date this page was last modified:  26 July 2022

Safeguarding

If you have any Safeguarding concerns/questions/queries our Designated Safeguarding Lead can be contacted on:

07955 772121