Term dates

Term Dates for 2021 - 2022

TermStart DateEnd Date
Term 1 Wednesday 1 September 2021 Wednesday 20 October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022
Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022

 

Please note: this calendar DOES NOT include any Teacher Training Days.

School Holiday dates can also be checked on the Swindon Borough Council Website. (link opens in new window)


Date this page was last modified: 27 August 2021

Safeguarding

If you have any Safeguarding concerns/questions/queries our Designated Safeguarding Lead can be contacted on:

07955 772121