Term dates

Term Dates for 2020 - 2021

TermStart DateEnd Date
Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 Friday 16 October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021
Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 23 July 2021

 

Please note: this calendar DOES NOT include any Teacher Training Days.

School Holiday dates can also be checked on the Swindon Borough Council Website. (link opens in new window)


Date this page was last modified: 1 March 2021

Safeguarding

If you have any Safeguarding concerns/questions/queries our Designated Safeguarding Lead can be contacted on:

07955 772121